Anchored CD

Anchored CD

Regular price $15.99 Sale

 BJ's Live CD, "Anchored"

Please Note: If you would prefer a digital download, please click here.

Songs included:

1. Turn it over to Jesus

2. God on the mountain

3. Church medley

4. My soul has been anchored

5. Heavens point of view

6. Stand on his word

7. I held on

8. He knows my name